Joney B. – Five Years Later (EP) remastered (2009)

Apr 15, 2011   //   by parfa   //   Joney Brain  //  No Comments

Genre: Rap, Hip-hop
Year: 2009
Duration: 00:26:33

Info: This release contains several tracks from the album Seventh Sky – Five Years Later (2009), + 2 tracks, featuring Exile and one new track: “First Snow”. This EP is intended to be a compilation of tracks “for myself”, that’s why it includes songs that are very precious to me personally.


01. The Truth Is What You Think Is True
02. First Snow (music by Anton Parfenyuk)
03. Princess (feat. Exile)
04. Remember Me
05. There’s No Love
06. I’m Going To Heavens
07. AntiLove (feat. Exile)

Leave a comment